Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): No such file or directory in /home/maparrish/goldenlearningcentre.com/home/wp-content/plugins/invite-friends/invite-friends.php on line 62

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/maparrish/goldenlearningcentre.com/home/wp-content/plugins/invite-friends/invite-friends.php on line 62

December 15, 2017


Please welcome our new School council members:

Jamie Kristoff– Chair

Robert Partridge-Parent member

Maria Forsythe-Parent member

Kim Haney-Parent member

Lorrie Rolland-Parent member

Lisa Johnston-parent member

Maria Forsythe-Parent member

Morgan Power-Parent member

Sara-Ramer Dean- Parent member

Dominique Robichaud-Community Rep

Katherine MacIver/Erin Zavidil-Teacher Reps

Doris St. Jules– Vice Principal

Debra Geary – Principal

Student Reps:

Sabrina Blais

Brooklyn Tremblay

Erica Forsythe